Contact TCR Systems

217-877-5622

John Ellis – Owner/GM
jellis@tcrsystems.net

Jim Byrge – Owner/Project Manager
jbyrge@tcrsystems.net

Dan Wrigley – Owner/Superintendent
dwrigley@tcrsystems.net

Mike Bowles – Purchasing/Estimating
mbowles@tcrsystems.net

Mike Gorrell – Project Coordinator
mgorrell@tcrsystems.net

Chris Scales – Electrical/Surveillance Systems Superintendant
cscales@tcrsystems.net

Nicholas Mitchell – Field Superintendent
nmitchell@tcrsystems.net

Dwayne Underwood – Shop Superintendent
dunderwood@tcrsystems.net

Doug Clements – Safety Director
dclements@tcrsystems.net

Terry Niles – Sales/Estimating
tniles@tcrsystems.net

Gary Davis – Accountant
gdavis@tcrsystems.net

Jaime Brooksher – Office Administrator
jbrooksher@tcrsystems.net