Contact TCR Systems

217-877-5622

John Ellis – Owner/GM
jellis@tcrsystems.net

Jim Byrge – Owner/Project Manager
jbyrge@tcrsystems.net

Dan Wrigley – Owner/Superintendent
dwrigley@tcrsystems.net

Mike Bowles – Purchasing/Estimating
mbowles@tcrsystems.net

Mike Gorrell – Project Coordinator
mgorrell@tcrsystems.net

Chris Scales – Supervisor Electrical/Surveillance Technician
cscales@tcrsystems.net

Larry Bonnett – Electrical/Security Systems Supervisor
lbonnett@tcrsystems.net

Greg Cottrell – Shop Superintendent
gcottrell@tcrsystems.net

Doug Clements – Safety Director
dclements@tcrsystems.net

Terry Niles – Sales/Estimating
tniles@tcrsystems.net

Gary Davis – Accountant
gdavis@tcrsystems.net

Tami Riddle – Office Administrator
triddle@tcrsystems.net